Call Us 0401 042 194 | info@mooneeponds3039.com.au
Mon-Fri. 9am-5.30pm | Sat. 9.00-5.00pm

Member Info

Moonee Ponds Traders Association Business Plan 2019 – 2024

The Moonee Ponds Activity Centre is subject to a special rate and charge by Moonee Valley City Council. The purpose of the special rate and charge is to promote and support businesses and patronage within the Moonee Ponds Activity Centre.
The purpose of the Moonee Ponds Activity Centre Business Plan 2019 – 2024 is to direct expenditure of the special rate proceeds over the five-year period.

Click below for a copy of the Moonee Ponds Activity Centre Business Plan 2019 – 2024.

Moonee Ponds Activity Centre Special Rates Map

All Moonee Ponds Traders Precinct businesses contribute to the special rate collected by Moonee Valley City Council. Please click below to download this MAP.

Moonee Ponds Traders Association Committee

The Moonee Ponds Traders Association Committee work for the greater good of the Moonee Ponds Traders Precinct (as a whole).

Committee 2018-19

 

Roy Habibis (President)

D’ARTAGNAN

106 Puckle Street Moonee Ponds

9372 0911

royhabibis@gmail.com

 

Olga Kenny (Secretary)

PAULENE MAREE

101 Puckle Street Moonee Ponds

9375 2474

omk1932@gmail.com

 

Mark Said (Treasurer)

MKS GROUP

12 Hall St, Moonee Ponds

9374 8400

Mark.said@mksgroup.com.au

 

Doug Lowe
MIRVAC

9370 5411

0447 268 667

doug.lowe@mirvac.com

 

David Elia

SIR DUKE

99 Pratt Street Moonee Ponds

9041 4022

DavidE@trios.com.au

 

Cassie Atkinson-Quinton

BODY & BRAIN CENTRE

356-362 Ascot Vale Road, Moonee Ponds

9326 2842 / 0437 073 197

cassie@bodybraincentre.com

Shetu Wondwosen

SHEBELLE ETHIOPIAN RESTAURANT

33 Holmes Road, Moonee Ponds

wondwosen16@hotmail.com

 

Michael Wilson

WILSON BUSINESS SERVICES

6/12 Pascoe Vale Road Moonee Ponds

9078 7158

michaelw@wbspl.com.au

Brad Pole

MOONEE VALLEY RACECOURSE

9373 2286

Brad.Pole@mvrc.net.au

 

Carlos Romero 

ROMERO HAIR

Moore Street Moonee Ponds

0403 117 899

iromero@bigpond.net.au

 

Stephen Rogers

The Source Bulk Foods

26 Pratt St, Moonee Ponds

9370 2533

mooneeponds@thesourcebulkfoods.com.au

 

Jason Farrugia 

TELSTRA STORE MOONEE PONDS

Shop 56, Moonee Ponds Central, 14-16 Hall Street

0400 426 279

jfarrugia@telstramelbwest.com.au

Rob Furness

SIMS SPORTS STORE

61 Puckle Street, Moonee Ponds

9375 1047

robfurness@bigpond.com

 

 

 

 

 

Certificate of Currency
2018-11-28

Read More

Moonee Ponds Business Precinct
MPRLA Rules of Association

Read More

Moonee Ponds Rate Levy
Association 2017 AGM Minutes

Read More

Moonee Ponds Rare Levy
Association 2018 AGM

Read More

MP Business and
Marketing Plan

Read More

Special Rate Area
Moonee Ponds Map

Read More