Member Info

Moonee Ponds Traders Association Business Plan 2019 – 2024

The Moonee Ponds Activity Centre is subject to a special rate and charge by Moonee Valley City Council. The purpose of the special rate and charge is to promote and support businesses and patronage within the Moonee Ponds Activity Centre.
The purpose of the Moonee Ponds Activity Centre Business Plan 2019 – 2024 is to direct expenditure of the special rate proceeds over the five-year period.

Click here for a copy of the Moonee Ponds Activity Centre Business Plan 2019 – 2024.

Moonee Ponds Activity Centre Special Rates Map

All Moonee Ponds Traders Precinct businesses contribute to the special rate collected by Moonee Valley City Council. Please click here to download this MAP.

Moonee Ponds Traders Association Committee

The Moonee Ponds Traders Association Committee work for the greater good of the Moonee Ponds Traders Precinct (as a whole).

Committee

Michael Wilson – President
Wilson Business Services
michaelw@wbspl.com.au
Mark Said – Treasurer
MKS Group
mark.said@mksgroup.com.au
Justin Wibrow – V President / Secretary
Ba Sar
justin.wibrow@strategicfoodinvestments.com.au
Olga Kenny – Secretary
Paulene Maree Children’s Wear
paulenemaree101@gmail.com
David Elia
Sir Duke
DavidE@trios.com.au
Stephen Rogers
The Bulk Food Source Moonee Ponds
lynstevetsbf@gmail.com
Hitomi Saunders
Moonee Ponds Central
hitomi.sanders@mirvac.com
Rob Furness
Sim Sport store
robfurness@bigpond.com
Carlos Romero
Romero Hair
carlos.rr66@icloud.com
Brad Pole
Moonee Valley Racecourse
Brad.Pole@mvrc.net.au
Kim Giannarelli
Giancopr
kim@giancorp.com.au
David
MNG Lawyers
david@mnglawyers.com.au

Certificate of Currency 2018-11-28

Download PDF

Moonee Ponds Business Precinct MPRLA Rules of Association

Download PDF

Moonee Ponds Rate Levy Association 2017 AGM Minutes

Download PDF

Moonee Ponds Rare Levy Association 2018 AGM

Download PDF

Moonee Ponds Business and Marketing Plan 20-21

Download PDF

Moonee Ponds Business and Marketing Plan 21-22

Download PDF

Special Rate Area Moonee Ponds Map

Download PDF